Administration & Leadership

Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
President and CEO
leigh.goodson@answerandearn.net
918-595-7868

Meet President Goodson

Meet Our Academic Administrators

President's Cabinet

Kristopher Copeland, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
kristopher.copeland@answerandearn.net
918-595-7224

Keidron Dotson
Associate Vice President of Student Success
keidron.dotson@answerandearn.net
918-595-7729

Evan Jewsbury, MS, PHR
Chief Human Resources Officer
evan.jewsbury@answerandearn.net
918-595-7847

Eileen Kenney
Associate Vice President of Enrollment and Retention
eileen.kenney@answerandearn.net
918-595-8144

Mark McMullen, CPA
Vice President of Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
mark.mcmullen@answerandearn.net
918-595-7801

Mackenzie Murphy-Wilfong
Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel
mackenzie.wilfong@answerandearn.net
918-595-4735

Pete Selden
Vice President of Workforce Development
peter.selden@answerandearn.net
918-595-7000

Kari Shults
Vice President of Advancement and President of the TCC Foundation
kari.shults@answerandearn.net
918-595-8845

Michael Siftar
Associate Vice President of Administrative Operations and Chief Technology Officer
michael.siftar@answerandearn.net
918-595-8123

Angela Sivadon, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Academic Officer
angela.sivadon@answerandearn.net
918-595-7980

Greg Stone, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President of Academic and Campus Operations
greg.stone@answerandearn.net
918-595-7723

Eunice Tarver, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Success and Equity
eunice.tarver@answerandearn.net
918-595-7524

Sean Weins, M.B.A.
Vice President of Administration and Chief Operating Officer
sean.weins@answerandearn.net
918-595-7916

Lindsay White, Ph.D.
Chief Strategy Officer
lindsay.white@answerandearn.net
918-595-7868